Sam Fawaz Guest Speaker-Tune into SiriusXM CH 111 on Tue Dec 30th at 5.30pm EST!

On Tuesday, December 30th, I will be the guest Financial Planner on SiriusXM’s Business Radio show “Your Money“, hosted by Kent Smetters. The show airs on Wharton Business Radio, Channel 111 and will begin at 5 PM EST / 4 PM CST. Make sure to tune in!

I am honored to have been invited to be the guest Financial Planner on Your Money and it would be even more of an honor if you were to tune in and provide me with your questions and/or feedback.

The show runs from 5:00 to 7:00PM EST (4-6 PM CST) and I will be on between 5:30 and 6:15PM EST (4:30 and 5:15PM CST).  We will be talking about and answering questions on New Year’s resolutions and financial plans for 2015.

I hope you can join me then!

%d bloggers like this: