Sam Fawaz Guest Speaker-Tune into SiriusXM CH 111 on Tue Dec 30th at 5.30pm EST!


On Tuesday, December 30th, I will be the guest Financial Planner on SiriusXM’s Business Radio show “Your Money“, hosted by Kent Smetters. The show airs on Wharton Business Radio, Channel 111 and will begin at 5 PM EST / 4 PM CST. Make sure to tune in!

I am honored to have been invited to be the guest Financial Planner on Your Money and it would be even more of an honor if you were to tune in and provide me with your questions and/or feedback.

The show runs from 5:00 to 7:00PM EST (4-6 PM CST) and I will be on between 5:30 and 6:15PM EST (4:30 and 5:15PM CST).  We will be talking about and answering questions on New Year’s resolutions and financial plans for 2015.

I hope you can join me then!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: